The other voice.

I feel
Like you

Outside
My self
Carrying this love

I see the sullen face of a girl whose high on life.
I ask myself,
Why is she so quiet?

She asks herself,
When will these people shut up?

We look
Into ourselves

We are one.
Too many.

She’s beautiful
Because

She is silent
Because my words are lost.

Sting of a honey bee
And of a lover
One after the other
Can cause quite a pain.

She is folding
Atoms in the shape of love.

Her existence
Summer wine.

One thought on “The other voice.

Leave a Reply

