Dripping Galaxies.

I drink the night from your lips. This is what happens when desires collide.
You’re soft and you’re burning but I am cold with all the yearning. Take a moment to adjust the map of our lives.
Are you for real? How can you want me so?

Are you the reason
Are you that reason

For whom all my past lovers
I had to let go.

Did all this happen
So that we could merge?

In love. Let’s submerge.

I want to kiss your lips
Let galaxies drip

I want to feel your skin
Rip

I want to be the reason
You clutch your wrists

You close your eyes
And let the sun in your desires rise.

Let’s make love.
From wrong to right.

Posted from WordPress for Android

4 thoughts on “Dripping Galaxies.

Leave a Reply

