Strings of love (remastered)

This version of strings of love is written by my friend Krish Bhalla who is a gifted photographer and a not so humble yet passionate poet.

Thought you guys should read it too.

The fog amidst
A full moon sky
Smoking room
As stranges pry
We stood last night
You and I

Winds stroking
Guitar riffs unknown
Windowless skies

My silence
She embraced
As my words on her face
Said
” I shall never cage you, my darling”

Love is free. A dove in glee.
Flying across a million skies
If she thinks of me
She will come.
Back to me

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

