Because you chose silence.

You are a map of this earth but I am chasing solar systems.
These voices that come from within the tree trunk are drunk off photosynthesis.

Today I was aloof, a balloon, an empty space. I visualised being inside an apple.

Maybe tomorrow you will know us better.
Take less
Give more

Maybe tomorrow
I will feel whole.

With pride and adoration you will spell the word love, won’t you?

For we are blessed.
Struck by lightening.

Turned into dazzling blue light waves.
Daydreaming of beautiful landscapes.

I am a song
That plays softly

Right before you open your eyes.

I exist in the moment
Where your reality turns into a dream.

And the moment
When a dream turns into your reality.

Leave a Reply

