Time is heavy on me.

What I want most is to not want anything at all. My heart desires nothing but you. My soul only longs for peace. My mind only runs after other intelligent minds. Its like a fuck fest only all the fucking is happening between thoughts ideas and brains. Because the pleasures of the skin cannot compare to the orgasms of the brain.

What I cannot have is time and time is heavy on me.

I would rather be nothing
Than be ordinary.

It bores me,
This life
You see for me.

I wish
For myself
To be unseen.

I wish to be a dot.
Insignificantly rot

At least
That way
I can be original in my suffering.

3 thoughts on “Time is heavy on me.

Leave a Reply

