Dancing with irony.

Words
Language
Sentences
And
Silence.

Cannot express
How I feel when I am with you.

When I am without you.

Although I might say I am never without you because you are alive in me every second of the day.

I feel tender. I feel wanted. I feel. That should say it all.

The void in me has now become
A heart pregnant with love.

If
Ever
These words change their meanings

Remember to remember
Our love and our feelings.

Hold on to
What we create

With our desires and our understanding.

Thank you

For being the shore to my waves
For existing in the place

Thank you
For your acceptance and your grace.

I love you.

Leave a Reply

